A Spoonful of Sugar…

I’m almost asleep when your arm slides under my head, bending to cross my throat with your hand on my shoulder.  Your other hand slides across my hip.  I sigh softly as your fingers graze the outside of my thigh.  Your nails on the back of my knee make me gasp and you tighten your grip, pushing my head back into your shoulder.  I’m able to breathe but effectively restrained.

My heart races.  You cup your hand around my ass and squeeze hard enough to make me squirm.  My back arches, pushing me back into your hand.  You push my leg forward to grant you access, your fingers teasing until I’m panting.  I’m still wet from last time, but I’m aching for you again…..

Leave a Reply

