I Dare You…

Why do I always speak to you first?  Are you afraid of making that first contact?  Worried I might think you actually care about me?  We both know were we stand.  So come on.  Make a move….

Put your hands on me in a public place.  Kiss the side of my neck when I’m not expecting it.  Run your fingers through my hair for no apparent reason.  Brush up against me when you walk past.  When I turn away from you, whisper my name.

I dare you….

One thought on “I Dare You…

Leave a Reply

