Peek-A-Boo….

I see you…

Your cam is on again.  I can’t help but look.  You’re too far away to touch, but I have to see you.  The mic is open, too.  I can hear each breath, every moan.

You’re face is all I see at first, but I know what you’re doing off-screen.  I know you’re looking at the pictures I sent you.  And you’re looking at my cam.  I smile again when you move back, showing me more of you.

We trade short messages, weaving a story of heat, desire, lust.  The distance between us is not enough to cure the craving, the ache for your touch.

Until we can bridge that gap….. you’re cam or mine?

Leave a Reply

