Moaning Monday…

I beat you to the shower this morning.  I can still hear you whistling under the spray of water.  I stretch out across the corner of the bed, my legs open just enough to air dry anything that my towel missed.  I close my eyes for just another minute before duty calls.

Contact wakes me.  I didn’t feel your weight as you leaned over me.  Just the flick of your tongue against my lips.  Pushing them open, tasting, teasing.  I reach down to run my hands through your hair, pull your mouth closer to me.  I love Mondays….

Leave a Reply

