Leverage

I kiss my way up your chest, teasing your nipples.  Your hands are on my breasts, teasing mine.  I raise my hips enough to slide you inside me.  I put my hands over yours, holding them in place as I sit up and settle onto you.  You brace your arms as I push against you with each stroke.  I watch you while I twist my hips ever so slightly.  You’re breathing hard, almost ready.  I pick up speed and watch your eyes roll back.  My own release starts to ripple through me as you moan my name.  I feel your arms go slack and settle onto your chest.  Your lips find mine while the tremors fade.

Leave a Reply

